Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5
Satisfyer

Satisfyer Merveilleux Quatre Assortis

Satisfyer Merveilleux Quatre Assortis


Prix habituel $97.93 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $97.93 USD
En vente Épuisé

Le Satisfyer Marvelous Four se compose de 4 têtes de fixation interchangeables pour offrir nos quatre sensations les plus vendues. Profitez d'une variété maximale et d'une stimulation polyvalente avec une expérience dynamique d'un masseur lapin, anal, à ondes de pression d'air et vibrant.

Ensemble de 4 produits
Fabriqué en silicone ultra doux de haute qualité qui transmet des vibrations intensément fortes
Grâce à son extérieur étanche (IPX7), cet appareil de bien-être sexuel peut être utilisé en toute sécurité dans l'eau et est facile à nettoyer

Satisfyer Marvelous Four : Le coffret vibromasseur pour votre plaisir
S'il s'agit de votre premier achat ou si vous savez simplement que vous aimez tout, le Satisfyer Marvelous Four est là pour vous sauver ! L'ensemble comprend un vibrateur lapin, un vibrateur anal, un masseur et un vibrateur à ondes de pression qui gagnent votre journée à tour de rôle. Les 4 attaches s'installent facilement sur la base pratique grâce à un mouvement de clic et de rotation à 90°. Comme pour tout Satisfyer, vous avez la garantie d'une finition de haute qualité, de beaux designs et d'une surface lisse en silicone doux pour la peau.
Variété de niveau supérieur : avec cet ensemble bien pensé, il n'a jamais été aussi facile d'explorer vos propres besoins – ou d'offrir un cadeau à un partenaire qui a besoin de se faire dorloter ! Pas de doute, les Marvelous Four prennent leur travail très au sérieux ! Comme le moteur n'est pas dans la base mais toujours dans l'accessoire lui-même – des vibrations fortes et ciblées sont préprogrammées – toujours exactement là où vous en avez besoin. Vous disposez d'un total de 12 programmes de vibrations – le vibrateur à ondes de pression a 11 intensités différentes.

Vous choisissez : Satisfyer Marvelous Four
Tous les accessoires et le pied sont étanches (IPX7) et garantissent des moments sensuels même dans la baignoire ou la douche - et peuvent donc également être facilement nettoyés avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux. Les batteries intégrées peuvent être rechargées avec le câble de chargement USB inclus : branchez simplement la base.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Satisfyer

Satisfyer Marvelous Four Assorted

Satisfyer Marvelous Four Assorted


Regular price $97.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $97.93 USD
Sale Sold out

The Satisfyer Marvelous Four consists of 4 interchangeable attachment heads to deliver our four, best-selling sensations. Enjoy maximum variety and versatile stimulation with a dynamic experience of a rabbit, anal, air pressure wave and vibrating massager.

Set of 4 products
Made of high quality, super soft silicone that transmits intensely strong vibrations
Thanks to its waterproof (IPX7) exterior, this sexual wellness device can be safely used in water and is easy to clean

Satisfyer Marvelous Four: The vibrator set for your pleasure
If this is your first purchase or you just know you love it all - the Satisfyer Marvelous Four is here to rescue! The set includes a rabbit vibrator, anal vibrator, massager, and pressure wave vibrator that take turns winning your day. The 4 attachments are easy to fit on the practical base with a 90° click & rotation movement. As with any Satisfyer, you are guaranteed high-quality workmanship, beautiful designs and a smooth surface made of skin-friendly silicone.
Next level variety: With this thoughtful set, it has never been easier to explore your own need – or gift to partner who needs pampering! No doubt, the Marvelous Four take their job very seriously! Since the motor is not in the base but always in the attachment itself – targeted, strong vibrations are pre-programmed - always exactly where you need them. You have a total of 12 vibration programs at your disposal – the pressure wave vibrator has 11 different intensities.

You choose: Satisfyer Marvelous Four
All attachments and the base are waterproof (IPX7) and ensure sensual moments even in the bathtub or shower - and can thus also be easily cleaned with warm water and mild soap. The integrated batteries can be recharged with the included USB charging cable: Simply plug in the base.

FEATURES

SPECIFICATIONS

OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

PACKAGE INCLUDES

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.