Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6
CalExotics

Manchon d'extension de pénis Colt Slugger

Manchon d'extension de pénis Colt Slugger


Prix habituel $23.73 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $23.73 USD
En vente Épuisé
Maximisez votre plaisir intime avec l'exotique COLT Slugger. La manche d'extension aux contours sensuels, douce et super extensible est conçue pour ajouter de la circonférence et une longueur supplémentaire de 1,75"/4,5 cm, pour une action amoureuse brûlante de grande taille.
L'exhausteur sensuel mesure 6,25" x 2"/16 cm x 5 cm et est fabriqué à partir de TPE super extensible, doux et lisse, sans parfum. Le manchon profilé élégant possède une chambre intérieure texturée pour une stimulation alléchante pendant l'utilisation. L'extension dispose également d'une sangle de support scrotum intégrée pour un placement sécurisé lors d'un jeu érotique prolongé. Pour l'utiliser, faites simplement glisser le manchon sur le pénis en érection et fixez la sangle autour du scrotum. Offrez-vous vos désirs les plus fous avec une circonférence et une longueur surdimensionnées.
L'extension de taille unique s'étire pour s'adapter aux hommes les plus grands et convient aux utilisateurs débutants et expérimentés. Le TPE Pure Skin, sensuellement doux, ressemble à un objet réel pour une rencontre époustouflante et inoubliable à chaque fois. La pochette facile à utiliser est confortable à porter et est idéale pour les jeux fantastiques et l'intimité prolongée. Pour augmenter la sensibilité et augmenter le plaisir, utilisez toujours un lubrifiant de qualité avec ce jouet.
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 6
CalExotics

Colt Slugger Penis Extension Sleeve

Colt Slugger Penis Extension Sleeve


Regular price $23.73 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.73 USD
Sale Sold out
Maximize your intimate pleasure with the exotic COLT Slugger. The sensually contoured, soft and super stretchy extension sleeve is designed to add girth and an additional 1.75”/4.5 cm in length, for super-sized red-hot love action.
The sensuous enhancer measures 6.25” x 2”/16 cm x 5 cm and made from soft and smooth, unscented super stretchy TPE. The sleek contoured sleeve has a textured inner chamber for tantalizing stimulation while in use. The extension also has a built in scrotum support strap for secure placement during prolonged erotic play. To use, simply slide the sleeve on the erect penis and secure the strap around the scrotum. Indulge in your wildest desires with super-sized girth and length.
The one size extender stretches to fit the biggest man and is suitable forfirst-time and experienced users. The sensually soft Pure Skin TPE feels like the real thing for a mind-blowing unforgettable encounter every time. The easy to use sleeve is comfortable to wear, and is great for fantasy play and extended intimacy. To heighten sensitivity and to increase pleasure, always use a quality lubricant with this toy.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.