Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8
CalExotics

Masseur de prostate compact Dr Joel Kaplan

Masseur de prostate compact Dr Joel Kaplan


Prix habituel $27.23 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $27.23 USD
En vente Épuisé
Explorez vos désirs fous avec le masseur de prostate compact Dr. Joel Kaplan. La sonde prostatique vibrante exotique est conçue de manière ergonomique pour une stimulation orgasmique confortable et une expérience époustouflante inoubliable. Pour profiter d'une sensibilité et de sensations accrues, appliquez une stimulation de précision précise à votre point idéal le plus intime.
Le masseur au format voyage mesure 7,5 cm x 2,5 cm et est le compagnon idéal pour s'amuser intimement en courant. Le masseur personnel profilé est fabriqué à partir d'ABS durable sans danger pour le corps avec PU Cote et finition facile à glisser. Il a une forme incurvée et une pointe de précision lisse et inclinée pour un plaisir de contact ultime. Pour intensifier les picotements agréables, utilisez toujours un lubrifiant de qualité avec ce jouet.
Le stimulateur vibrant est doté de commandes à bouton-poussoir simples qui alimentent instantanément les puissantes vibrations qui résonnent partout. Utilisez le masseur pour explorer votre zone de plaisir privée et vos fantasmes secrets, lors d'un jeu d'autosatisfaction ou d'une séduction érotique en couple. Avant et après utilisation, nettoyez le stimulateur avec un spray nettoyant pour jouets ou lavez-le à l'eau savonneuse douce.
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 8
CalExotics

Dr. Joel Kaplan Compact Prostate Massager

Dr. Joel Kaplan Compact Prostate Massager


Regular price $27.23 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.23 USD
Sale Sold out
Explore your wild desires with the Dr. Joel Kaplan Compact Prostate Massager. The exotic vibrating prostate probe is ergonomically designed for comfortable orgasmic stimulation and an unforgettable mind-blowing experience. To enjoy heightened sensitivity and sensations apply pinpoint precision stimulation to you most intimate sweet spot.
The travel-sized massager measures a discreet 3” x 1”/7.5 cm x 2.5 cm and is the ideal companion for intimate fun on the run. The contoured personal massager is made from durable body safe ABS with PU Cote and easy glide finish and has a curved shape and a smooth, angled precision tip for ultimate full contact pleasure. To intensify the pleasurable tingles always use a quality lube with this toy.
The vibrating stimulator features easy push button controls that instantly powers up the powerful vibrations that resonate throughout. Use the massager to explore your private pleasure zone and secret fantasies, during self-gratification play or erotic couple’s seduction. Before and after use, clean the stimulator with a toy cleaner spray or wash in mild soapy water.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.