Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2
Earthly Body

Huile de massage aux graines de chanvre Earthly Body - Skinny Dip, 8oz/236ml

Huile de massage aux graines de chanvre Earthly Body - Skinny Dip, 8oz/236ml


Prix habituel $17.43 USD
Prix habituel $36.90 USD Prix promotionnel $17.43 USD
En vente Épuisé
Notre huile de massage aux graines de chanvre est un mélange 100 % naturel d'huiles essentielles (notamment de chanvre, d'amande, de pépins de raisin, d'abricot et de vitamine E) et offre une glisse douce et professionnelle. Mieux encore, cette formule riche en nutriments pénètre dans la peau pour un conditionnement et une hydratation en profondeur sans laisser de résidu gras. Que vous choisissiez un parfum non parfumé ou l'un de nos parfums exotiques, vous n'aurez pas besoin (ou ne voudrez) pas le laver.
Fabriqué à partir d’huiles naturelles, ce produit est parfait même pour les peaux les plus sensibles. Pour les peaux particulièrement exigeantes en matière de parfums, notre huile de massage est également disponible en version non parfumée afin de garantir qu'il y en ait pour tous les goûts.
Pour compléter véritablement l'expérience de massage, nous vous recommandons également notre bougie de massage 3 en 1 aux graines de chanvre pour éclairer et remplir la pièce de l'arôme qui vous convient.
Dans le cadre de notre engagement envers la planète, les produits à base de graines de chanvre sont 100 % végétaliens, sans cruauté envers les animaux et fabriqués dans une installation alimentée à l'énergie solaire en Californie. Un pourcentage de chaque vente est reversé à l'organisation à but non lucratif Get Together Foundation, pour l'aider à poursuivre ses efforts en faveur de la communauté des sans-abri et à contribuer à rendre le monde meilleur.
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Earthly Body

Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil - Skinny Dip, 8oz/236ml

Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil - Skinny Dip, 8oz/236ml


Regular price $17.43 USD
Regular price $36.90 USD Sale price $17.43 USD
Sale Sold out
Our Hemp Seed Massage Oil is a 100% natural blend of essential oils (including hemp, almond, grape seed, apricot and vitamin E) and provides a slick, professional glide. Better yet, this nutrient-rich formula absorbs into the skin for deep conditioning and moisturizing without a greasy residue. Whether you choose unscented or one of our exotic fragrances, you won't need (or want) to wash it off.
Being made from natural oils, makes this perfect for even the most sensitive skin. For those skin types that are particularly picky with fragrances, our Massage Oil also comes in an Unscented version to ensure there is something for everyone.
To truly complete the massage experience, we also recommend our 3-in-1 Hemp Seed Massage Candle to light up and fill the room with the right aroma for you.
As part of our commitment to the planet, Hemp Seed products are 100% Vegan, Cruelty-Free, and made in a solar powered facility in California. A percentage of every sale is donated to the nonprofit, Get Together Foundation, to help further their efforts in helping the homeless community and doing their part to help make the world a better place.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.