Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8
Vush

Vibromasseur Bullet de précision Vush Rose 2

Vibromasseur Bullet de précision Vush Rose 2


Prix habituel $90.93 USD
Prix habituel $148.90 USD Prix promotionnel $90.93 USD
En vente Épuisé

Rose 2 est un vibromasseur bullet dont il est difficile de ne pas tomber amoureux. Sortez les bougies et les pétales pour celui-ci et montrez-vous un peu de romantisme. Ce petit casanova est petit, doucement flexible et agréablement grondant, avec des vibrations ponctuelles précises qui conviennent au corps de chacun. Il peut être utilisé comme échauffement, pour procurer des sensations supplémentaires n'importe où sur le corps, ou comme moyen infaillible de garantir à chacun son grand final.

Rose 2 a été mieux conçu pour un usage externe, spécialement conçu pour stimuler le clitoris et augmenter ces bonnes vibrations. Mais il n’y a pas de règles dans le jeu de l’amour-propre ! Tous les jouets VUSH sont en silicone de qualité médicale, ils peuvent donc être totalement sûrs à utiliser en interne si c'est ce que vous ressentez !

Rose 2 est un vibromasseur à pointe de précision, parfait pour les premières expériences d'amour-propre ou pour compléter votre collection. Conçu avec des « pétales » délicats pour une expérience sensorielle supplémentaire, et avec 5 niveaux et 5 motifs avec lesquels vibrer, vous êtes sur le point de tomber amoureux de l'amour de soi !

    Afficher tous les détails

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    • Discreet Billing

      Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

    • Discreet Shipping Packaging

      The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

    • Secure Online Payments

      We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 8
Vush

Vush Rose 2 Precision Bullet Vibrator

Vush Rose 2 Precision Bullet Vibrator


Regular price $90.93 USD
Regular price $148.90 USD Sale price $90.93 USD
Sale Sold out

Rose 2 is a bullet vibrator that's hard not to fall in love with. Bring out the candles and petals for this one and show yourself some romance. This little casanova is small, gently flexible, and pleasantly rumbly, with precision point vibes that work for everybody’s body. It’s able to be used as a warm-up, to provide additional sensations anywhere on the body, or as a surefire way to make sure everyone gets their grand finale.

Rose 2 has been best designed for external use, specifically designed to stimulate the clitoris and increase those good vibes. But there's no rules in the self love game! All VUSH toys are medical grade silicone, so they're totally safe to use internally if that's what you're vibing!

Rose 2 is a precision point bullet vibrator, perfect for first self love experiences, or as an addition to your collection. Designed with delicate ‘petals’ for an extra sensory experience, and with 5 levels and 5 patterns to vibe with, you’re about to fall in love with self love!

    FEATURES

    SPECIFICATIONS

    OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS

    CARE INSTRUCTIONS

    PACKAGE INCLUDES

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    • Discreet Billing

      Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

    • Discreet Shipping Packaging

      The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

    • Secure Online Payments

      We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.