Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6
Satisfyer

Vibromasseur anal Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2

Vibromasseur anal Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2


Prix habituel $60.13 USD
Prix promotionnel $60.13 USD
En vente Épuisé
Couleur
Grâce à sa forme conique et sa pointe arrondie, le Plug-ilicious 2 atteint précisément le point P, le stimulant avec les vibrations de 2 moteurs. Le magnifique design est complété par une base large, un matériau en silicone souple et un contrôle par application.
Compatible avec l'application gratuite Satisfyer - Disponible sur iOS et Android
Les 2 moteurs peuvent être contrôlés séparément, permettant de nombreuses options de combinaison de vibrations
Convient à tous les genres
  • Garantie 15 ans
  • Peut également être utilisé sans l'application
  • Vibrations profondes ultra-fortes
  • Les programmes prédéfinis peuvent être modifiés
  • Silicone respectueux du corps
  • L'application offre une gamme infinie de programmes
  • Étanche (IPX7)
  • Mode murmure
  • Batterie Li-ion rechargeable
  • Câble de chargement USB magnétique inclus
  • Facile à nettoyer

Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 : Plug anal vibrant pour homme et femme
Profitez d'une extase sensuelle avec le Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 ! Le vibromasseur anal pour homme et femme a une forme conique et une pointe aplatie, qui remplit agréablement vos fesses, vous stimulant de vibrations intenses. Les programmes de vibrations peuvent être contrôlés à la fois via le panneau de commande intégré et via l'application Satisfyer Connect. Il y a beaucoup à découvrir avec l'application gratuite : en plus de créer vos propres modèles de vibrations, vous pouvez également échanger des informations avec d'autres utilisateurs ou profiter d'appels vidéo et audio avec votre partenaire. L'application Satisfyer Connect est disponible pour les montres Android, iOS et Apple.

Quelles autres fonctionnalités intéressantes le vibromasseur anal contrôlé par application possède-t-il ?
Le Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 est fabriqué en silicone souple et respectueux du corps et est facile à insérer grâce à sa surface lisse. La base large fait également office de poignée et garantit un jeu en toute sécurité. Pour une expérience fluide, nous recommandons l'utilisation supplémentaire de lubrifiant : les lubrifiants Satisfyer sont disponibles en différentes variantes et sont parfaitement adaptés au matériau du plug anal. Le Plug-ilicious 2 est également étanche (IPX7), ce qui en fait non seulement le compagnon idéal pour jouer sous la douche, mais également facile à nettoyer avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux. Si jamais votre appareil s'essouffle, vous pouvez recharger les batteries intégrées avec le câble de chargement USB inclus.

La marque et les logos Bluetooth® sont des marques déposées appartenant à Bluetooth SIG, Inc. et toute utilisation de ces marques par EIS GmbH est sous licence. Apple, le logo Apple et Apple Watch sont des marques commerciales d'Apple Inc. Le nom Android et le logo sont des marques commerciales et la propriété de Google LLC.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 6
Satisfyer

Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 Anal Vibrator

Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 Anal Vibrator


Regular price $60.13 USD
Sale price $60.13 USD
Sale Sold out
Colour
Thanks to its conical shape and rounded tip, the Plug-ilicious 2 hits the P-point precisely, stimulating it with vibrations from 2 motors. The wonderful design is rounded off with a wide base, soft silicone material and app control.
 Compatible with the free Satisfyer App - Available on iOS and Android
 The 2 motors can be controlled separately, allowing for numerous vibration combination options
 Suitable for all genders
  • 15 year warranty
  • Can also be used without the app
  • Super-strong deep vibration
  • Preset programmes can be edited
  • Body-friendly silicone
  • App offers an unending range of programmes
  • Waterproof (IPX7)
  • Whisper mode
  • Rechargeable Li-ion battery
  • Magnetic USB charging cable included
  • Easy to clean

Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2: Vibrating butt plug for men and women
Enjoy sensual ecstasy with the Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2! The anal vibrator for men and women has a conical shape and a flattened tip, which pleasantly fills your backside, stimulating you with intense vibrations. The vibration programs can be controlled both via the integrated control panel and via the Satisfyer Connect App. There’s a lot to discover with the free app: Besides creating your own vibration patterns, you can also exchange information with other users or enjoy video and audio calls with your partner. The Satisfyer Connect App is available for Android, iOS and Apple Watches.

What other great features does the app-controlled anal vibrator have?
The Satisfyer Plug-ilicious 2 is made of body-friendly, soft silicone and is easy to insert thanks to its smooth surface. The wide base also functions as a handle and ensures safe play. For a smooth experience we recommend the additional use of lubricant: Satisfyer lubricants are available in different variants and are ideally suited to the material of the butt plug. The Plug-ilicious 2 is also waterproof (IPX7), making it not only the ideal companion for playtime in the shower, but also easy to clean with warm water and mild soap. If your device ever runs out of steam, you can recharge the integrated batteries with the included USB charging cable.

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by EIS GmbH is under license. Apple, the Apple logo and Apple Watch are trademarks of Apple Inc. The Android name and the logo are trademarks and property of Google LLC.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.