Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5
Satisfyer

Vibromasseur point G Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion

Vibromasseur point G Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion


Prix habituel $52.43 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $52.43 USD
En vente Épuisé
Notre Rrrolling Explosion combine des vibrations puissantes avec une bille roulante innovante à l'intérieur. Cette nouvelle technologie associée à un design élégant stimule le point G grâce à une ergonomie précise et une sensation de massage par roulement pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle.
Balle roulante avec mouvement de haut en bas
Parfaitement conçu pour atteindre le point G pour une stimulation intense
Fabriqué en silicone de qualité médicale super doux et respectueux de la peau, lisse au toucher et extrêmement hygiénique

Le Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion : Une nouvelle façon de stimuler le point G
L'innovant Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion offre de manière impressionnante une double stimulation dans un seul appareil : en plus de 12 programmes de vibrations puissants, il possède une petite boule dans la tête qui offre un nouveau type de stimulation de votre point chaud ! Les mouvements de haut en bas de la balle peuvent être facilement ajustés grâce à une opération intuitive et fournissent une stimulation intensifiée de votre point G comme jamais auparavant. Étant donné que les deux fonctions excitantes peuvent être utilisées indépendamment, le Rrrolling Explosion vous permet de créer votre propre expérience érotique. Avec 12 modes de vibration et 7 vitesses de roulement, vous avez tellement de combinaisons possibles – comme vous le méritez !

Vibromasseur point G très précis
L'élégant vibromasseur est facile à insérer et à nettoyer grâce au silicone lisse et soyeux, tandis qu'une finition mate avec un élément métallique fait du Rrrolling Explosion un beau design. Le Satisfyer ergonomiquement incurvé tient parfaitement dans la main pour atteindre de manière optimale le point G et, en combinaison avec la balle, conduit à des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Grâce à sa finition étanche (IPX7), le vibromasseur peut également être utilisé sous la douche ou dans la baignoire pour s'intégrer parfaitement à votre routine quotidienne.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Satisfyer

Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion G-Spot Vibrator

Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion G-Spot Vibrator


Regular price $52.43 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.43 USD
Sale Sold out
Our Rrrolling Explosion combines powerful vibration with an innovative rolling ball inside. This new technology combined with an elegant design stimulates the G-spot through precise ergonomics and a rolling massage sensation for breathtaking orgasms.
Rolling ball with up & down movement
Perfectly designed to hit the G-spot for intense stimulation
Made of super soft, skin-friendly medical-grade silicone that is smooth to the touch and extremely hygienic

The Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion: A new way to stimulate the G-spot
The innovative Satisfyer Rrrolling Explosion impressively offers double stimulation in one device: In addition to 12 powerful vibration programs, it has a small ball in the head which offers a new kind of stimulation of your hot spot! The up and down movements of the ball can be easily adjusted through intuitive operation and provide intensified stimulation of your G-spot like never before. Since both exciting functions can be operated independently, the Rrrolling Explosion allows you to create your own erotic experience. With 12 vibration modes and 7 rolling speeds, you have so many possible combinations - just as you deserve!

Very precise G-spot vibrator
The elegant vibrator is easy to insert and clean thanks to the silky smooth silicone, while a matte finish with a metallic element makes the Rrrolling Explosion a beautiful design. The ergonomically curved Satisfyer sits perfectly in the hand to optimally reach the G-spot and, in combination with the ball, leads to breathtaking orgasms. Thanks to its waterproof (IPX7) finish, the vibrator can also be used in the shower or bathtub to work perfectly into your daytime routine.

FEATURES

SPECIFICATIONS

OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

PACKAGE INCLUDES

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Discreet Billing

    Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

  • Discreet Shipping Packaging

    The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

  • Secure Online Payments

    We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.